Hall of Fame Roster

All of the members of the Space Camp Hall of Fame and their contact information. Also our social media information.

Twitter account: http://twitter.com/SpaceCampHOF

Jim Allan ’09
8313 Millway Dr.Austin, TX 78757
512-453-7273 (h)
512-233-9003 (c)
jimallan@spacecamphalloffame.com
jimallan@gmail.com
twitter: @jbjim

Amanda Stubblefield
16840 Holly Trail Dr
Houston, TX 77058
281 244-1366 (w)
281 229-2078 (c)
stubblaf@gmail.com
Amanda.f.stubblefield@nasa.gov

Andrea Hanson
905 Forest Rd
Kemah, TX 77565
andhanso27@gmail.com

Burke Hare
4903 Saratoga Circle
Brownsboro, AL  35741
256 512-5811 (h)
256 450-3533 (w)
703 581-3550 (c)
harespace@att.net
William.hare@mda.mil
williamhare@spacecamphalloffame.com

Dan Oates ’07
190 Armstrong St
Romney, WV  26757
304-851-5680 (c)
scivis@atlanticbb.net
danoates@spacecamphalloffame.com

Danny R. Jaques ’10
Box 71
Ignacio, Colorado  81137
970-563-0351 (h)
970-563-0600 x 253 (w)
970-749-9387 (c)
djaques@ignacio.k12.co.us
danny_jaques@hotmail.com
dannyjaques@spacecamphalloffame.com
twittwe: @rezrocketdan

J. David Hnyda
9 Maple Tree Lane
Huntsville, AL 35824
719-640-1923 (c)
hhhind@mindspring.com
jdavidhnyda@spacecamphalloffame.com
twitter: @jdavidhnyda

Josh Whitfield
12116 Cherry Dr (parent’s home)
Waterford CA 95386
209-985-1784 (c)
josh.whitfield@ymail.com

Lisa DeVries
6600 Addie Ave
Cocoa, FL 32927
(321) 639-4699 (h)
(321) 867-2807 (w)
321-536-0111 (c)
led36@att.net
lisa.e.devries@nasa.gov
lisadevries@spacecamphalloffame.com
twitter: @safetylady36

Marlenn Maicki
2611 Venel
West Bloomfield, MI  48324
248 681-9050 (h)
248 647-2522 (w)
248 882-1303 (c)
maickimj@aol.com
Mmaicki@dsds.edu
mmaicki@spacecamphalloffame.com

Michelle Thaller
Michelle.thaller@nasa.gov
twitter: @mlthaller

Penny J Pettigrew
7807 Smoke Rise Road
Huntsville, AL 35802
256-880-3737 (h)
256-544-4588 (w)
256-653-3581 (c)
pj@kylenpj.org
penny.j.pettigrew@nasa.gov
pennyjpettigrew@spacecamphalloffame.com

Robert Pearlman ’09
19200 Space Center Blvd., #1231
Houston, TX  77058
281-282-9245 (w)
281-650-9942 (c)
robert@collectspace.com
robertpearlman@spacecamphalloffame.com

Valerie Meyers
1522 Hillside Elm St.
Houston, TX  77062
281 483-4989 (w)
205 587-1678 (c)
agbonfire00@yahoo.com
Valerie.e.meyers@nasa.gov

Vincent Vazzo
5 Ashbury Woods Dr. #31
Huntsville, AL 35824
217 721-4525 (c)
Vincent@hab1.com
twitter: @vincentvazzo

Dorothy (Dottie) Metcalf-Lindenburger
2235 Water Way
Seabrook, TX 77586
281-224-7828 (w)
281-229-1335 (c)
dottieml@me.com
twitter: @AstroDot

Francis French ’10
Director of Education
San Diego Air & Space Museum
2001 Pan American Plaza
San Diego, California 92101
(619) 234 8291 x 121 (w)
ffrench@sdasm.org
twitter: f_french

Gerry Gleason ’09
158 Wisperwood Lane (suspect he moved 2 years ago)
Madison, AL
256 464-8657 (h)
256  655-2657 (c)

James W. Rice, Jr.
4954 Columbia Road, Unit 2
Columbia, MD 21044
480 236 9431 (c)
james.w.rice@nasa.gov

Oscar Holderer
256-489-6304 (h)
oscholderer@bellsouth.net

Ed Buckbee ’07
elderone@hiwaay.com

George Von Tiesenhausen
agvt@comcast.net

Phillip Smith
Cold of Alaska!
919-288-4227
fighterpilotritz@gmail.com
phillip.smith@seymourjohnson.af.mil
twitter: @PhilRitz

Ed Van Cise ’13
15710 Bowsprit Ln
Houston, TX 77062
edvancise@spacecamphalloffame.com
twitter: @Carbon_Flight

Liz Warren ’13
19200 Space Center Blvd. #1235
Houston, TX  77058
415-497-4002
lewarrenphd@yahoo.com
twitter: @spasmunkey

Stephanie Abrams ’13
twitter: @StephanieAbrams

Hoot Gibson ’13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *